Shop
Customer Reviews
CELEBRATIONS
Local Ruckersville, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful! Just as stunning as the photo online. Thank you!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement and fabulous service. Will definitely use them again!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you! The plant was beautiful and arrived right on time. I really appreciate it. It helped with not being able to be present at our Uncle's funeral.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Best florist on eastern seaboard.the gentlemen who took my order was very professional and made ordering flowers easy.the arrangement was beautiful.thanks for your services
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thr birthday lady. Loved her big fruit basket!! And cheese. What a hit. Thank you so much. V
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

this is great for me since our is older and i can contact yall and get flowers to her for special occastions. the on line shopping is great.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers and gift were perfectly arranged and beautiful. Thank you for making it such a special day!! :)
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful and lasted a long time. thank you.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were fresh and lasted a long time. They were beautiful.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've used Celebrations 3-4 times to send flowers to my mother in Ruckersville. They have delivered well arranged, high quality flowers and plants each time. Thank you.
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very pleased with the flower arrangement that I ordered from Celebrations.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have always received the most beautiful fresh cut flower arrangements from Celebrations. My favorite flower shop!! I highly recommend their work.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have always received the most beautiful fresh cut flower arrangements from Celebrations. My favorite flower shop!! I highly recommend their work.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Debated about buying flowers online through a large flower company or local. I am so glad I chose to go local with Celebrations. They were absolutely fabulous! Could not ask for better service. Celebrations you make "Buy Local" a statement I am proud to proclaim!!! Thank you.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome service and beautiful arrangement. Lonnie went out of her way for a perfect and timely delivery. Will definetely use you guys again!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had never used your florist before and took a chance. I'm glad I did! My mother loved the beautiful and fresh flowers! They were delivered on time. I made her day and you made mine!! Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers!! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother n law loved the beautiful flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent job..
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are beautiful! They arrived as scheduled.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

First time user, ordering on line was no problem. Description and picture of flowers made order much easier choose and process friendly. Have not heard back from receptiant of flowers, so don't know what others thought of item.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I think this is the prettiest of all the beautiful arrangements you have done for me. LOVE what you do!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Celebrations does a fantastic job! The floral arrangement we ordered we ordered online was fabulous. Their work is amazing!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipients raved about the beautiful arrangement. Just what I wanted to hear!
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I needed flowers sent to pa.for a funeral.Celebrations came thru at the drop of a dime.the gentlemen who took my call was so professional,and curtious.thanks again
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

the substitute arrangement was very pretty.
Date: Jul 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My husband ordered purple roses for our anniversary. The arrangment was perfect.very professional.delivered in a timely fashion.thank you for making my day even better.
Date: Jul 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome!very professional,the arrangement was beautiful,I reccomend celebrations florist.it was perfect.thank you for making my day even better
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangement I ordered for my mother's birthday was BEAUTIFUL!! Delivery was on time. (I had to catch her before she left work). Thank you so much for making her day special.
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was extremely easy to order on line. Great service. The recipient loved the flower. I would order again from them.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Despite winter weather, the flowers were delivered on time... In fact I was contacted by an associate to let me know they might be late as a result, but they still came through. I appreciate that. I was disappointed that the flowers died within about 72 hours. I will chalk that up to abnormal handling due to the storms this time and will certainly use the service again. Thanks.
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful service! We received a phone call confirmatation after our order was placed online. That enabled us to personalize the order perfectly. Our friend, recovering from breast cancer surgery, was thrilled with her gorgeous flower arrangement!
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Recipients said the arrangement was great - we are pleased with the service!
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

My arrangement was received as a birthday gift and it was absolutely GORGEOUS!!! I would use this florist anytime. Fresh beautiful flowers. Great Job.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful and larger than anticipated.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were BEAUTIFUL and still looking nice. There were not delivered until after 7 pm...driver involved in accident and the pamper me basket content were kind of a mess. Over all very nice.
Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Terrific! Ordered last minute, flowers were delivered as promised the following day to a thrilled daughter-in-law who said it was a beautiful arrangement and loved the personalized note! I'll definitely use them again!
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were absolutely lovely! They did just what I wanted, and my clients were thrilled!
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was fresh and beautiful and HUGE. My daughter who lives in England called and had a friendly chat with the person in charge. the flowers came on time and were much appreciated.
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement is beautiful. There are so many colors and a giant variety of flowers. The driver had gone home for the day when I got your message, so the owner (I think) delivered them to me. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Received two lovely arrangements!
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Floral arrangement was delivered timely and was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered as promised and when promised
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Alakazaam-information found, problem sovled, thanks!
Date: Jul 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I live in IL & ordered flowers for a friend's birthday. Everything was PERFECT & the help I received was PHENOMENAL. Thank you very much! I will definitely be ordering again.
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister loved the flowers!
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was the first time I have ever ordered flowers to send to someone and it was every simple to use your site. The flowers were delivered with no issues. I also like the fact that you didn't use Baby's breathe in the arrangement, the "filler" flowers you used instead really added a nice accent. I know I will be ordering more flowers for you in the future.
Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

beautiful arrangement delivered in a timely manner
Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 23, 2008
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful. I received a picture of it from the recipient, but was very disappointed that it did not get delivered on the day I specified. I had made the error of putting in the 9th and understood it would not be delivered until the 10th...and then got told it was delivered on the 11th and only after I called to check on it. But it was in good shape when delivered and all is well. Thanks!
Date: Dec 11, 2008
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangement was very beautiful....received many compliments. Thanks for your prompt & professional service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ruckersville, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CELEBRATIONS
8458 Seminole Trail
Suite 3
Ruckersville, VA. 22968
Local: (434) 990-0955

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase